EU Visitor Notice: This Website Uses Cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, to provide analytical data to better serve our visitors, and to serve advertising to fund our operations. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy.

Your preference will be saved for 90 days, or until you clear your browser cookies.

Learn More

Hasbro To Release Transformers Concept Album

by Conner Flynn
Hasbro To Release Transformers Concept Albumzoom in

Hasbro is headed to the dance floor with a new album titled Transformers Roll Out. The music will be inspired by their multibillion-dollar Transformers franchise.

The album will have 10 sci-fi tracks, including original pieces by well-known and up-and-coming alternative, rock and indie pop artists. Here’s the complete track list:

  • Mount Holly (“Roll Out”)
  • Bush (“This House is on Fire”)
  • Crash Kings (“Gigantik”)
  • MEW (“Count to Ten”)
  • Elle Rae (“Into the Fire”)
  • SPURS (“Exiled”)
  • Jameson Burt (“Just a Spark”)
  • Ours (“Stronger”)
  • Darby™ (“Modern Man”)
  • Born Cages (“Our Revolution”)

This should truly be some awesome music for the nerd masses.

Home | About | Suggest | Contact | Team | Links | Privacy | Disclosure    ©2012-2022 Awesomer Media