This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

I agree
Learn More

A Visual Guide to the Lives of the Doctors

by Kenny Hoeschen
A Visual Guide to the Lives of the Doctorszoom in

Although we’ve had 11 Doctors on the BBC series Doctor Who (soon to be 12), to this point the Doctor has never actually died — Time Lords, instead, regenerate into a new body unless they are killed in a certain manner or have run through their allotted 13 lives. But what has been the tenure of each Doctor on the series? Funny you should ask, because Wonderful¬†Books¬†created a handy and circular graphic showing the timespan of each.

Home | About | Suggest | Contact | Team | Links | Privacy | Disclosure    ©2012-2017 Awesomer Media