EU Visitor Notice: This Website Uses Cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience, to provide analytical data to better serve our visitors, and to serve advertising to fund our operations. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy & Cookie Policy.

Your preference will be saved for 90 days, or until you clear your browser cookies.

Learn More

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1

by Kenny Hoeschen
Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.1zoom in
$10   Buy

Guardians of the Galaxy looks like it’s going to be the best sci-fi comedy adventure film of the summer and now you can get ahead of the game with the full soundtrack for the film. In addition to Hooked on a Feeling by Blue Swede and featured in many of the film trailers, here’s the full playlist:

1. Blue Swede – Hooked on a Feeling
2. Raspberries – Go All the Way
3. Norman Greenbaum – Spirit in the Sky
4. David Bowie – Moonage Daydream
5. Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around and Fell in Love
6. 10cc – I’m Not in Love
7. Jackson 5 – I Want You Back
8. Redbone – Come and Get Your Love
9. The Runaways – Cherry Bomb
10. Rupert Holmes – Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
11. The Five Stairsteps – O-O-H Child
12. Marvin Gaye/Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

According to James Gunn, we’ll hear these songs and many other when the movie is released on August 1. In the meantime, you can order the soundtrack today from Amazon with a release date of July 29, 2014.

Home | About | Suggest | Contact | Team | Links | Privacy | Disclosure    ©2012-2023 Awesomer Media